Manal Universe

For Rain lovers…

When I’m In The Rain

I feel so complete when I’m in the rain,
I feel no sorrow I feel no pain,
I may give me a cold but I don’t care,
There’s a calming sensation from grass to air,
The feeling of love I don’t have, I will gain,
Because my heart falls open as I stand in the rain.

……..

 

Depending on where you live in the world and what you do for a living, you will have a very different opinion on rain from others. In some countries, rain is the great facilitator of life. Not just for drinking water for people and the wildlife, but for farmers who need rain to grow their crops. Rain is vital for the cycle of life. However, in other countries where there is no shortage of rainfall, it is seen as nothing more than an inconvenience. Even worse, recent heavy rainfall has resulted in severe flooding and deaths. In this way, rain can be seen as both the giver and the taker of life.

 

27-rain-drops.preview 152093 159471 172744 203800 262947 286951 425801 After-Rain_0.preview beautiful_photographs_of_rain_01 beautiful_photographs_of_rain_14 beautiful_photographs_of_rain_18 beautiful_photographs_of_rain_28 beautiful_photographs_of_rain_29 beautiful_photographs_of_rain_54 beautiful_photographs_of_rain_55 creative-rain_0 pretty-rain Rain Drops on Glass Wallpapers 2_0.preview walking-alone-in-rain wallls.com_41877_1.preview

Standard

Leave a Reply

